“Ideas won’t keep: something must be done about them.” – Alfred North Whitehead


On November 11th, 2011 I stepped on to the TEDxRyerson U stage in Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto, Ontario. After the event, my co-tedx speaker Gween Elliot asked me “what was the thing I learned most about this experience”.  Standing in the lobby,  in complete numbness from the mixture of emotions I experienced that  day, I  replied confidently: Courage

The word courage comes from the Latin word ‘cor’ meaning heart.

I invited you to watch this video with courage in mind.  Be open to the underlying message of this talk. Be open hearted, be courageous.

Respectfully,

@julie_Rochefort

One thought on ““Ideas won’t keep: something must be done about them.” – Alfred North Whitehead

Leave a Reply

